World Wide Headquarters
Home
 

Presidents of State

 

 

 

 

 

Find your State to email State President or if yours is not listed email the Founder . SP (State President)

1

Alabama - Chris Riley bamaglide74@att.net

2

Arizona -  Deacon William (Bill) Clower wmjclower@yahoo.com

3

Arkansas - Mickey Huber konbarkansas@gmail.com

4

California - Charles Mogayzel mgoreczry@comcast.net

5

Colarado - Rodolfo(Rudy)Ramirez co-knightsonbikes@comcast.net

6

Connecticut - David Conroy grandknight@milfordknights.org

7

Delaware - Sk Leon J.Gratkowski leon.gratkowski@yahoo.com

8

Florida - John P. Pesce jpdt2002@yahoo.com

9

Georgia - Robert H. Boehnlein tcay644@gmail.com

10

Hawaii - William (Randy) Strivens williamstrivens@gmail.com

11

Illinois - Bradley D. Parks bdparks75@gmail.com

12

Indiana - John Mascari johnmascari2@att.net

13

Kansas - Robert Kiesling robkiesling@everestkc.net

14

Kentucky - Craig Smith kentuckykonb@gmail.com

15

Louisiana - Douglas Richarson bayoustatekonb@aol.com

16

Maine - Miles Brookes 5280sb@gmail.com

17

Maryland - Michael P. Davenport qstorm3@aol.com

18

Massachusetts- ANGEL VELEZ knightsonbikesmassachusetts@gmail.com

19

Michigan - Robert D.Bagley (Ace) cootrdb@gmail.com

20

Minnesota - OPEN

21

Mississippi - Jay Gamble jay.gamble@bellsouth.net

22

Missouri - Bob Hall 7kycsa@gmail.com

23

Nebraska - Chris Jacobs chriscammy27@gmail.com

24

Nevada - Jeremy L. Daniels konbnv@outlook.com

25

New Mexico - James McCabe
James.McCabe@kofc.org

26

New York - Stephen F Schulze steve457@verizon.net

27

North Carolina - Tom Harmon uscharmon@earthlink.net

28

Ohio - Shawn Miller gobucks119@gmail.com

29

Oklahoma - Mark Cearley cearleyma@cox.net

30

Oregan - Delbert (DJ) Barker JR djbarker@wbcable.net

31

Pennsylvania - Matthew P. Goreczny
mgoreczny@comcast.net

32

Rhode Island - Shaun Rodrigues bishop_hickey@yahoo.com

33

South Carolina- Justin Tatar jtatar24@hotmail.com

34

South Dakota - Jerald Bankston jbankston@dieselmachinery.com

35

Tennessee - Mark Uker mark@cmuenterprises.net

36

Texas - Scott Hilton creauxx@gmail.com

37

Utah - Jerald Hanten jphanten@aol.com

38

Virginia - Thomas Trudeau trudeau626@yahoo.com

39

Washington - Mike Rutland rutlandm@gmail.com

40

West Virginia- SP. Lyle Rush lrush@lrwbf.com

41          Wisconson-                     Andrew Leisgang                                            Andrewleisgang86@gmail.com

Top