State Presidents

Find your State to email State President or if yours is not listed email the Founder . SP (State President)

1 Alaska – Jim Betts jamescbetts@gmail.com
2 Alabama – Chris Riley bamaglide74@att.net
3 Arizona – Chris Matthieu chris@computes.com    
4 Arkansas – Michael E. Huber konbarkansas@yahoo.com ( Mickey)
5 California – Dan Hargis dhargis@stfran.org
6 Colorado – Verifying
7 Connecticat – Verifying
8 Delaware – Pierre A. dePrisco nr13pad@yahoo.com
9 Florida – Stephen Bell knightrider1997@comcast.net 
10 Georgia – Mark Engley konbgavp@gmail.com 
11 Hawaii – William Strivens williamstrivens@gmail.com
12 Idaho – Vacant
13 Illinois – Brad Parks bdparks75@gmail.com
14 Indiana – John Mascari johnmascari2@att.net
15 Iowa – Matthew T. Hilsabeck Hilsabeck09@hotmail.com
16 Kansas – Robert Kiesling kieslingrob@gmail.com
17 Kentucky – Derek Laudenburger knightsonbikesky@gmail.com
18 Louisiana – Doug Richardson louisianaknightsonbikes@gmail.com
19 Maine – Miles Brookes 5280sb@gmail.com
20 Maryland – Michael P. Davenport qstorm3@aol.com
21 Massachusetts – Angel Velez knightsonbikesmassachusetts@gmail.com
22 Michigan – Kevin Hagadorn khagadorn2001@gmail.com
23 Minnesota – Brent T. Woodfill woodfibt@bellsouth.net
24 Mississippi – Jay Gamble jay.gamble@bellsouth.net
25 Missouri – Danny Vaught vau58@aol.com
26 Montana – Vacant
27 Nebraska – Chris Jacobe jacobe_chris@yahoo.com
28 Nevada – Jeremy L. Daniels konbnv@outlook.com
29 New Hamphire – Vacant
30 New Jersey – Victor M. Morales eskrimavic@gmail.com 
31 New Mexico – James K. Hacker daigojim@gmail.com 
32 New York – Steve Schulze steve457@verizon.net
33 North Carolina – Kevin Ergon kvnegn@aol.com
34 North Dakota – Vacant
35 Ohio – Leo E. Smith ar15omega@hotmail.com
36 Oklahoma – Jim Spaeth jims030260@aol.com
37 Oregon – Verifying
38 Pennsyvania – Matthew P. Goreczny mgoreczny@comcast.net
39 Rhode Island – Shaun Rodrigues Sr bishop_hickey@yahoo.com
40 South Caolina – Nick Brieley nbrierley@sc.rr.com
41 South Dakota – Jerald Bankston jbankston@dieselmachinery.com
42 Tennessee – Mark Uker mark@cmuenterprises.net
43 Texas – Jesus Chavez ep_konb@yahoo.com
44 Utah – Verifying
45 Vermont – Vacant
46 Virginia – Thomas Trudeau trudeau626@yahoo.com
47 Washington – Bruce Hines
48 West Virginia – Paul Browne pbrowne01@gmail.com
49 Wisconsin – Verifying
50 Wyoming – Vacant